Type at least 1 character to search

Dwell Design Award 2021


Moss sofa, designed for Artu, has been nominated for the Dwell Design Awards 2021 in the “Furniture” category! The program honors the most outstanding work featured in Dwell in the past year. A jury of experts – Kulapat Yantrasast of Why, Tosin Oshinowo of cmDesign Atelier, Jared Blake and Ed Be of Lichen, Barbara Bestor of Bestor Architecture, and Chris Cornelius of Studio Indigenous – nominated the top projects across several categories. Each category will have only one winner!